STOCKHOLDING AGENTS/DISTRIBUTORS:

In the UK:

Hachette UK Distribution - HHC
Milton Road
Didcot
OX11 7HH, UK

UK Team: 01235 759 555

HUKDcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk

Export team: 01235 759 532

europe@hachette.co.uk; middleeast@hachette.co.uk; asia@hachette.co.uk; africa@hachette.co.uk; americas@hachette.co.uk

 

In the USA:

Visit the US version of our website here: http://www.jkp.com/usa

In Canada:

Visit the Canadian version of our website here: http://www.jkp.com/can

UBC Press c/o UTP Distribution

5201 Dufferin Street,
Toronto, Ontario, M3H 5T8
Phone orders: 1 800 565 9523 toll free in Canada or (416) 667 7791
Fax orders: 1 800 221 9985 or (416) 667 7832
email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

 

Latin America and Caribbean:

James Papworth
itsabook
20 Monro Drive
Guildford
GU2 9PS

Email: James.papworth@itsabook.com  
Tel: 07802848778

 

In Australia and NZ:

Woodslane Pty Ltd

10 Apollo Street
Warriewood
NSW 2102
Australia

Phone: +612 8445 2300
Fax: +612 9997 5850
Email: info@woodslane.com.au
Web: www.woodslane.com.au

 

 

In Europe:

 

 

 

 

 

In Ireland:

Michael Darcy
Brookside Publishing Services

Glenshesk House
10 Richview Office Park
Clonskeagh
Dublin 14
D14 V8C4
Ireland

Contact tel: +353 86 2252380
Email: sales@brookside.ie

 

In South Africa:

Jonathan Ball Publishers

10 - 14 Watkins Street
Denver Ext 4
Johannesburg 2094
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 622 2900
Fax: +27 11 622 3553/7610

 

In Africa - Nigeria, Uganda, Ghana, Kenya, Tanzania, Mauritius, Malawi, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Botswana, The Gambia, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Rwanda, (excluding South Africa):

Tula Publishing Ltd

Wychwood House
14 Hanborough Business Park
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX29 8LH
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1993 886719
Email: orders@tulapublishing.co.uk

 

In Asia:
Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam


Mr Rosli Samad
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05
Ruby Land Complex 1
Singapore 349560
Tel: +65 6749 3551

Email: rosli@apdsing.com

 

Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea

    Paul Kenny
    Hachette
    Unit 5/6, 11th Floor, Jupiter Tower
    9 Jupiter Street
    Hong Kong

    +852 (0) 63933573
    paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

     

    Japan and Korea – Cindy Kan

      Cindy.Kan@hachette.co.uk

       

      Hong Kong and Taiwan – Emmanuel Wong

        Emmanuel.Wong@hachette.co.uk

         

         

        In China:

          Wei Zhao

          Beijing New Knowledge Era

          Tower 1, Building A, Unit 2002
          Wang Jing SOHO
          No. 1 East Futong Avenue
          Chaoyang District
          100102 Beijing
          China

          Tel: (86 10) 5707 6180
          wzbooks@nkmedia.com.cn

           

          In India:

            Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd

            4th/5th floors Corporate Centre
            Plot No 94, Sector 44
            Gurgaon-122009
            India
            Tel: +91 124 4195000
            Fax: +91 124 4148900

            sales@hachetteindia.com

             

            In Middle East:

            Hachette UK Ltd Middle East

            Joan Wamae/Tilda Eid
            Office 4, 2nd Floor, CNN Building,
            Dubai Media City, PO Box 500717
            Dubai, UAE

            m: +971 (0)50 2509684
            Email: joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk; Tilda.Eid@hachette.co.uk